Events

May 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Sun May 16
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Clayton Community Farmer's Market
Clayton Heights, Surrey BC
Thu May 20
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Port Coquitlam Farmers Market
Leigh Square, Port Coquitlam BC
Sat May 22
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Abbotsford Farm & Country Market
Jubilee Park, Abbotsford BC
Sun May 23
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Steveston Farmers & Artisans Market
Steveston Summer Market, Steveston BC
Sat May 29
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Haney Farmers' Market
Memorial Peace Park, Maple Ridge BC
Sun May 30
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Coquitlam Farmers Market
Coquitlam Farmers Market, Coquitlam BC

June 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Sun Jun 06
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Steveston Farmers & Artisans Market
Steveston Summer Market, Steveston BC
Sat Jun 12
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Abbotsford Farm & Country Market
Jubilee Park, Abbotsford BC
Sun Jun 13
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Clayton Community Farmer's Market
Clayton Heights, Surrey BC

July 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Sun Jul 04
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Steveston Farmers & Artisans Market
Steveston Summer Market, Steveston BC
1 2