Events

July 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Sun Jul 25
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Ladner Village Market
Ladner Village, Ladner BC
Sat Jul 31
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Deroche Farmers Market
Deroche, Deroche BC

August 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Sun Aug 01
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Steveston Farmers & Artisans Market
Steveston Summer Market, Steveston BC
Sat Aug 07
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Abbotsford Farm & Country Market
Jubilee Park, Abbotsford BC
Sun Aug 08
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Clayton Community Farmer's Market
Clayton Heights, Surrey BC
Sun Aug 15
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Coquitlam Farmers Market
Coquitlam Farmers Market, Coquitlam BC
Wed Aug 18
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Port Moody Summer Market
Port Moody Recreation Complex, Port Moody British Columbia
Sat Aug 21
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Haney Farmers' Market
Memorial Peace Park, Maple Ridge BC
Sun Aug 22
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Ladner Village Market
Ladner Village, Ladner BC
Thu Aug 26
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Port Coquitlam Farmers Market
Leigh Square, Port Coquitlam BC
1 2 3 4